Kartanonherrantie 4, 02920 Espoo

ESPOO

KONEMYYNTI & -VUOKRAUS

Tapio Lampinen
MYYNTI

Uusimaa
0409010702
tapio.lampinen@mateko.fi

Petteri Sirva
MYYNTI

Uusimaa / Varsinais-Suomi
040 9010 713
petteri.sirva@mateko.fi

Heikki Lihavainen
MYYNTI

Uusimaa
0409010704
heikki.lihavainen@mateko.fi

Eetu Tyster
MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

CE Rental
040 9010 742
eetu.tyster@mateko.fi

HUOLTO & VARAOSAT

Harri Koljonen
KORJAAMOPÄÄLLIKKÖ

040 9010 726
harri.koljonen@mateko.fi

Jarkko Eskola
TEKNINEN TUKI

jarkko.eskola@mateko.fi

Kim Björkroth
VARAOSAT

020 779 0251
kim.bjorkroth@mateko.fi

Toni Notkonen
VARAOSAT

020 779 0251
toni.notkonen@mateko.fi

ASENTAJAT

Ari
Henri
Jesse
Juhan
Moges
Timo

NOPEA VIESTI MEILLE!