Turkkirata 31, 33960 Pirkkala

PIRKKALA

KONEMYYNTI & VUOKRAUS

Pekka Vuorivirta
MYYNTI

Pirkanmaa, Häme, Satakunta
040 9010 706
pekka.vuorivirta@mateko.fi

HUOLTO

Jere Nuorala
TYÖNJOHTO

020 7790 255
jere.nuorala@mateko.fi

Juuso Laitinen
KORJAAMOPÄÄLLIKKÖ

020 7790 255
juuso.laitinen@mateko.fi

Juho Tuominen
HUOLTOPÄÄLLIKKÖ

juho.tuominen@mateko.fi

VARAOSAT

Velipekka Saarinen
VARAOSAT

020 7790 252
velipekka.saarinen@mateko.fi

Jere Niemelä
VARAOSAT

020 7790 252
jere.niemela@mateko.fi

Reima Rikkonen
VARAOSAPÄÄLLIKKÖ

040 9010 715
reima.rikkonen@mateko.fi

ASENTAJAT

Antti
Juha
Markus
Mikko
Sampo
Tuukka

NOPEA VIESTI MEILLE!