Turkkirata 31, 33960 Pirkkala

PIRKKALA

KONEMYYNTI & VUOKRAUS

Jani Huotila
MYYNTI

Pirkanmaa/Etelä-Pohjanmaa
040 9010 706
jani.huotila@mateko.fi

Veijo Repo
MYYNTI

Pirkanmaa/Häme/Satakunta
040 9010 719
veijo.repo@mateko.fi

Kari Halmela
TUOTEPÄÄLLIKKÖ

040 9010 700
kari.halmela@mateko.fi

HUOLTO

Juho Tuominen
HUOLTOPÄÄLLIKKÖ

juho.tuominen@mateko.fi

Juuso Laitinen
KORJAAMOPÄÄLLIKKÖ

040 9010 727
juuso.laitinen@mateko.fi

Anssi Rautonen
TYÖNJOHTAJA

040 901 0740
anssi.rautonen@mateko.fi

VARAOSAT

Velipekka Saarinen
VARAOSAT

020 779 0252
velipekka.saarinen@matko.fi

Reima Rikkonen
VARAOSAPÄÄLLIKKÖ

040 9010 715
reima.rikkonen@mateko.fi

Jere Nuorala
VARAOSAT

020 779 0252
jere.nuorala@mateko.fi

Jere Niemelä
VARAOSAT

020 779 0252
jere.niemela@mateko.fi

ASENTAJAT

Antti
Eetu
Henri
Juha
Markus
Mikko
Sampo
Tero
Tuukka

NOPEA VIESTI MEILLE!